Member districts list

District name City State Sort ascending
Sun Prairie Area School District Sun Prairie WI
Madison Metropolitan School District Madison WI
Edmonds School District Lynnwood WA
Educational Service District 112 Vancouver WA
Everett Public Schools Everett WA
Spokane Public Schools Spokane WA
Evergreen Public Schools Vancouver WA
Federal Way Public Schools Federal Way WA
Mukilteo School District Everett WA
Bellevue School District Bellevue WA
Tacoma Public Schools Tacoma WA
Bethel School District Spanaway WA
Franklin Pierce Schools Tacoma WA
Vancouver School District 37 Vancouver WA
Auburn School District Auburn WA
Battle Ground Public Schools Brush Prairie WA
Camas School District Camas WA
Kent School District Kent WA
Renton School District Renton WA
Richland School District West Richland WA
Clover Park School District Lakewood WA
Mercer Island School District Mercer Island WA
Seattle Public Schools Seattle WA
U.S. Virgin Islands Department of Education St. Thomas VI
East Central ISD San Antonio TX
Arlington Independent School District Arlington TX
Midway ISD Woodway TX
Fort Bend Independent School District Sugar Land TX
Fort Worth Independent School District Fort Worth TX
Frisco ISD Frisco TX
Galena Park ISD Houston TX
North East Independent School District San Antonio TX
Austin Independent School District Austin TX
Northside Independent School District San Antonio TX
Wylie ISD Wylie TX
Houston Independent School District Houston TX
Humble ISD Humble TX
Katy Independent School District Katy TX
Lamar Consolidated Independent School District Rosenberg TX
Round Rock Independent School District Round Rock TX
San Antonio Independent School District San Antonio TX
Dallas Independent School District Dallas TX
Mesquite ISD Mesquite TX
Sheldon ISD Houston TX
Metro Nashville Public Schools Nashville TN
Sioux Falls Public Schools Sioux Falls SD
Greenville County Schools Greenville SC
School District of Lancaster Lancaster PA
Portland Public Schools Portland OR
Akron Public Schools Akron OH
Mount Healthy City Schools Cincinatti OH
North College Hill City Schools Cincinatti OH
Princeton City Schools Cincinati OH
Cincinnati Public Schools Cincinatti OH
Cleveland Metropolitan School District Cleveland OH
Dayton Public Schools Dayton OH
NYC District 75 New York NY
Clark County School District Las Vegas NV
Albuquerque Public Schools Albuquerque NM
Newark Public Schools Newark NJ
Chapel Hill Carrboro City Schools Chapel Hill NC
Special School District of St. Louis County Town & Country MO
Kansas City, Kansas Public Schools Kansas City MO
Anoka-Hennepin Schools Anoka MN
North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale District 622 St. Paul MN
Saint Paul Public Schools St. Paul MN
Ann Arbor Public Schools Ann Arbor MI
Muskegon Public Schools Muskegon MI
Kalamazoo Public Schools Kalamazoo MI
Anne Arundel County Public Schools Annapolis MD
Montgomery County Public Schools Rockville MD
Baltimore City Public Schools Baltimore MD
Prince George's County Public Schools Upper Marlboro MD
Somerville Public Schools Somerville MA
Springfield Public Schools Springfield MA
Fall River Public Schools Fall River MA
Stoneham Public Schools Stoneham MA
Newton Public Schools Newton MA
Wellesley Public Schools Wellesly MA
Worcester Public Schools Worcester MA
Haverhill Public Schools Haverhill MA
Boston Public Schools Roxbury MA
Brockton Public Schools Brockton MA
Cambridge Public Schools Cambridge MA
Randolph Public Schools Randolph MA
Central Massachusetts Collaborative Worcester MA
Leominster Public Schools Leominster MA
Chicopee Public Schools Chicopee MA
Lynn Public Schools Lynn MA
Marlborough Public Schools Marlborough MA
Metropolitan School District of Pike Township Indianapolis IN
Indianapolis Public Schools Indianapolis IN
Chicago Public Schools Chicago IL
Matteson School District Richton Park IL
Miami Dade County Public Schools Miami FL
Broward County Public Schools Ft. Lauderdale FL
School District of Osceola Kissimmee FL
Colorado Springs School District #11 Colorado Springs CO
Denver Public Schools Denver CO
Alameda Unified School District Alameda CA
Sweetwater Union High School District Chula Vista CA
Oak Park School District 97 Oak Park CA
San Diego Unified School District San Diego CA
San Francisco Unified School District San Francisco CA
San Juan Unified School District Carmichael CA
Tucson Unified School District Tuscon AZ
Mesa Public Schools Mesa AZ